Skip to main content

close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

2024-03-16 10:00:00 2024-03-16 10:45:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Children ages 2-5, and their grown-ups, are invited to talk, sing, read, write and play as we share stories, music and movement. Main Library - Program Room (Children's Library)

Saturday, March 16
10:00am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2024-03-16 10:00:00 2024-03-16 10:45:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Children ages 2-5, and their grown-ups, are invited to talk, sing, read, write and play as we share stories, music and movement. Main Library - Program Room (Children's Library)

Main Library

Program Room (Children's Library)

Children ages 2-5, and their grown-ups, are invited to talk, sing, read, write and play as we share stories, music and movement.

AGE GROUP: | Young Children (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | |

Main Library

Phone: 419.259.5200

Hours
Mon, Apr 08 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Tue, Apr 09 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Wed, Apr 10 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Thu, Apr 11 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Fri, Apr 12 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sat, Apr 13 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sun, Apr 14 Closed

About the branch
  • 69 Windows PCs
  • 36 Windows laptops
  • 16 MACs
  • 20 children’s PCs
  • 6 children's early learning stations
  • 2 book scan stations
  • Making equipment
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 100 person Community Room
  • 214 person Large Glass Room
  • 312 person McMaster Center
  • 200 person McMaster Lobby
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • ToleGo Public Bikes
  • 300 parking spots (includes 9 handicapped accessible spots)
  • 2 electric vehicle charging stations
  • 10 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Fri, Apr 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Creativity Lab (Children's Library),Program Room (Children's Library)

Sat, Apr 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Teen Space

Sat, Apr 13, 10:00am - 10:45am
Program Room (Children's Library)

Sat, Apr 13, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Atrium,McMaster Lobby,North Lawn,Rooftop,Meeting Room 1 (Large Glass)

Sat, Apr 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Creativity Lab (Children's Library)

Mon, Apr 15, 10:00am - 10:45am
Program Room (Children's Library)

Wed, Apr 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Space

Wed, Apr 17, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Small Business and Nonprofit Workspace

Thu, Apr 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Space

Thu, Apr 18, 5:15pm - 7:15pm
The Fred H. McDonald Community Room (Capacity : 30)

Fri, Apr 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Creativity Lab (Children's Library),Program Room (Children's Library)

Sat, Apr 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Teen Space

Sat, Apr 20, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Small Business and Nonprofit Workspace
This event is full

Sat, Apr 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Creativity Lab (Children's Library)

Sat, Apr 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1 (Large Glass)

Sat, Apr 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Creativity Lab (Children's Library)

Mon, Apr 22, 10:00am - 10:45am
Program Room (Children's Library)

Mon, Apr 22, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Teaching Lab (Computers and Media)
This event is full

Mon, Apr 22, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
McMaster Center and Lobby

Wed, Apr 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Space

Wed, Apr 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Fred H. McDonald Community Room (Capacity : 30)
This event is full

Fri, Apr 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
Creativity Lab (Children's Library),Program Room (Children's Library)

Sat, Apr 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Teen Space

Sat, Apr 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Creativity Lab (Children's Library)

Sat, Apr 27, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1 (Large Glass)

Mon, Apr 29, 10:00am - 10:45am
Program Room (Children's Library)

Mon, Apr 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Space

Mon, Apr 29, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
McMaster Center and Lobby

Wed, May 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Program Room (Children's Library)

Wed, May 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Space

Wed, May 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
The Fred H. McDonald Community Room (Capacity : 30)

Thu, May 02, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1 (Large Glass)

Thu, May 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Space

Fri, May 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Creativity Lab (Children's Library),Program Room (Children's Library)

Sat, May 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Teen Space

Sat, May 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Program Room (Children's Library)
Registration opens Wednesday, May 1 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, May 06, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
McMaster Center and Lobby

Wed, May 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Teaching Lab (Computers and Media)
This event is full

Wed, May 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Space

Thu, May 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Fred H. McDonald Community Room (Capacity : 30)

Thu, May 09, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Atrium

Sat, May 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Teen Space

Sat, May 11, 10:00am - 3:00pm
The Fred H. McDonald Community Room (Capacity : 30)
This event is full

Sat, May 11, 10:00am - 10:45am
Program Room (Children's Library)

Sat, May 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Creativity Lab (Children's Library)