Skip to main content

close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Clutter-Free Living

2024-03-14 18:30:00 2024-03-14 19:30:00 America/New_York Clutter-Free Living Research shows that too much clutter can cause stress, while some clutter stimulates creativity. This class will help you attain a balance that brings peace and creativity to your living space. King Road - Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Thursday, March 14
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-14 18:30:00 2024-03-14 19:30:00 America/New_York Clutter-Free Living Research shows that too much clutter can cause stress, while some clutter stimulates creativity. This class will help you attain a balance that brings peace and creativity to your living space. King Road - Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

King Road

Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Research shows that too much clutter can cause stress, while some clutter stimulates creativity. This class will help you attain a balance that brings peace and creativity to your living space.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Wellness |

TAGS: | |

King Road

Phone: 419.259.5380

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the branch
  • 12 public computers (including 4 iMacs and 8 PC’s)
  • 2 Early Learning computers
  • Interactive screens in children’s area
  • Free Wifi
  • 75-person Mercy Health Community Center /handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 24/7 Lobby
  • Drive up window to pick up materials
  • Making equipment
  • 150 parking spots/8 additional handicapped accessible
  • 12 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 23, 10:00am - 10:20am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Tue, Apr 23, 10:45am - 11:15am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)
This event is full

Tue, Apr 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)
This event is full

Wed, Apr 24, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Thu, Apr 25, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)
This event is full

Mon, Apr 29, 9:30am - 10:00am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)
This event is full

Canceled
Mon, Apr 29, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 10:00am - 10:20am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Tue, Apr 30, 10:45am - 11:15am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)
This event is full

Tue, Apr 30, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)
This event is full

Wed, May 01, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Thu, May 02, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Sat, May 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Mon, May 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)
This event is full

Wed, May 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)
Registration opens Wednesday, May 1 2024 at 9:00am

Thu, May 09, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)
This event is full

Sat, May 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Mon, May 13, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Wed, May 15, 10:00am - 10:45am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Wed, May 15, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)
Registration opens Wednesday, May 1 2024 at 9:00am

Thu, May 16, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Fri, May 17, 10:00am - 10:20am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Sat, May 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Tue, May 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Tue, May 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Thu, May 23, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)
This event is full