Skip to main content

close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Small Business and Nonprofit Assistance Sessions

2024-03-05 09:30:00 2024-03-05 17:00:00 America/New_York Small Business and Nonprofit Assistance Sessions Receive individualized assistance with business plans, industry research, nonprofit grants, donor research, and more from our team of librarians that specialize in business and nonprofit development. Mott - Large Study Blue (Capacity 12)

Tuesday, March 05
9:30am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-05 09:30:00 2024-03-05 17:00:00 America/New_York Small Business and Nonprofit Assistance Sessions Receive individualized assistance with business plans, industry research, nonprofit grants, donor research, and more from our team of librarians that specialize in business and nonprofit development. Mott - Large Study Blue (Capacity 12)

Mott

Large Study Blue (Capacity 12)

Receive individualized assistance with business plans, industry research, nonprofit grants, donor research, and more from our team of librarians that specialize in business and nonprofit development.

Appointments are recommended and are available in 45-minute sessions; walk-ins will be accepted on a limited first-come, first-served basis.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Small Business and Nonprofit |

TAGS: | |

Mott

Phone: 419.259.5230

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the branch
  • Internet Access | free WiFi
  • 20 public computers
  • 4 children's computers
  • 10 laptop kits and 10 iPad kits
  • Meeting Spaces
  • 202-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 92 parking spots/4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 5 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Wed, Apr 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Lab (Group Use Only)

Thu, Apr 25, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 01, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Lab (Group Use Only)

Thu, May 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 63)

Tue, May 07, 9:30am - 5:00pm
Large Study Blue (Capacity 12)

Thu, May 09, 10:00am - 11:30am
Community Room B (Capacity : 63)

Thu, May 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, May 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Lab (Group Use Only)

Wed, May 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Lab (Group Use Only)

Thu, May 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 63)

Thu, May 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 63)

Mon, May 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 38)

Wed, May 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Lab (Group Use Only)

Thu, May 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 63)