Skip to main content

close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Hot Chocolate Bar

2024-02-29 16:00:00 2024-02-29 17:30:00 America/New_York Hot Chocolate Bar Bring your friends and enjoy a warm cup of coca with all the toppings you could imagine! Mott - Community Room B (Capacity : 63)

Thursday, February 29
4:00pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-02-29 16:00:00 2024-02-29 17:30:00 America/New_York Hot Chocolate Bar Bring your friends and enjoy a warm cup of coca with all the toppings you could imagine! Mott - Community Room B (Capacity : 63)

Mott

Community Room B (Capacity : 63)

Bring your friends and enjoy a warm cup of coca with all the toppings you could imagine!

AGE GROUP: | Teens (11-17) |

EVENT TYPE: | Cooking/Food/Gardening |

TAGS: | |

Mott

Phone: 419.259.5230

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the branch
  • Internet Access | free WiFi
  • 20 public computers
  • 4 children's computers
  • 10 laptop kits and 10 iPad kits
  • Meeting Spaces
  • 202-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 92 parking spots/4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 5 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Wed, Apr 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Lab (Group Use Only)

Thu, Apr 25, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 01, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Lab (Group Use Only)

Thu, May 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 63)

Tue, May 07, 9:30am - 5:00pm
Large Study Blue (Capacity 12)

Thu, May 09, 10:00am - 11:30am
Community Room B (Capacity : 63)

Thu, May 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, May 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Lab (Group Use Only)

Wed, May 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Lab (Group Use Only)

Thu, May 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 63)

Thu, May 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 63)

Mon, May 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 38)

Wed, May 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Lab (Group Use Only)

Thu, May 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 63)