close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Random Acts of Kindness

BINGO Challenge

2018-11-02 09:00:00 2018-11-02 17:30:00 America/New_York Random Acts of Kindness Everyone needs and appreciates a little kindness right? Why not be the source? Toledo Heights

Friday, November 02
9:00am - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-02 09:00:00 2018-11-02 17:30:00 America/New_York Random Acts of Kindness Everyone needs and appreciates a little kindness right? Why not be the source? Toledo Heights

Everyone needs and appreciates a little kindness right? Why not be the source?

Stop into the Toledo Heights Branch during the first two weeks of November to pick up your Random Acts of Kindness BINGO card. Spend your time sharing acts of kindness and filling out your card. When you return your card with a BINGO, you'll earn a token of kindness, not to mention all those good feelings.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

Toledo Heights

Phone: 419.259.5220

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Nov 22 Closed
Fri, Nov 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Nov 24 Closed
Sun, Nov 25 Closed

About the branch

South of downtown and west of the Anthony Wayne Trail, Toledo Heights Library is nestled in a neighborhood next to Highland Park. Featuring window seats in the children’s area, a laptop bar, and
meeting rooms, Toledo Heights encourages collaboration and communication.

Toledo Heights is a haven in this diverse, proud neighborhood. Adults use computers to write resumes, job hunt, and catch up on news and work. Families and children enjoy the interactive play area for pre-literacy skill building and fun; and use the computers for pleasure and research. During the school year, students benefit from Homework Help.

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 21, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Fri, Nov 23, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 27, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Nov 27, 3:15pm - 5:15pm

Teen Area
Tue, Nov 27, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 29, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Nov 29, 3:15pm - 5:15pm

Teen Area
Thu, Nov 29, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 04, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Dec 04, 3:15pm - 5:15pm

Teen Area
Tue, Dec 04, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 06, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Dec 06, 3:15pm - 5:15pm

Teen Area
Thu, Dec 06, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 11, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Dec 11, 3:15pm - 5:15pm

Teen Area
Tue, Dec 11, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 13, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Dec 13, 3:15pm - 5:15pm

Teen Area
Thu, Dec 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 18, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Dec 18, 3:15pm - 5:15pm

Teen Area
Tue, Dec 18, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 20, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Teen Area
Thu, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm