close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Sushi Candy and Candles

2023-01-23 17:00:00 2023-01-23 18:00:00 America/New_York Sushi Candy and Candles Sushi two ways - in candy and candle form! Make your own candy creation and a candle to glow up your space. Toledo Heights -

Monday, January 23
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-01-23 17:00:00 2023-01-23 18:00:00 America/New_York Sushi Candy and Candles Sushi two ways - in candy and candle form! Make your own candy creation and a candle to glow up your space. Toledo Heights -

Sushi two ways - in candy and candle form! Make your own candy creation and a candle to glow up your space.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (11-17) |

EVENT TYPE: | Cooking/Food/Gardening |

TAGS: | |

Toledo Heights

Phone: 419.259.5220

Hours
Mon, Jan 30 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jan 31 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Feb 01 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Feb 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Feb 03 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 04 Closed
Sun, Feb 05 Closed

About the branch
  • 10 Internet computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 49-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • 50-person meeting room capacity
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 31 parking spots/2 additional handicapped accessible
  • 4 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 06, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Mon, Feb 06, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Thu, Feb 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Tue, Feb 21, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)

Fri, Mar 03, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Community Room (Capacity : 49)