close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Maumee Book Group

Will by Will Smith

2022-10-26 10:00:00 2022-10-26 11:00:00 America/New_York Maumee Book Group Good conversation, friendly faces and great books - that's what book group is all about. We're looking forward to seeing you at our lively and engaging book discussion. Maumee - Auditorium

Wednesday, October 26
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2022-10-26 10:00:00 2022-10-26 11:00:00 America/New_York Maumee Book Group Good conversation, friendly faces and great books - that's what book group is all about. We're looking forward to seeing you at our lively and engaging book discussion. Maumee - Auditorium

Maumee

Auditorium

Good conversation, friendly faces and great books - that's what book group is all about. We're looking forward to seeing you at our lively and engaging book discussion.

Will by Will Smith

eBook | eAudiobook | Print | Large Print | Spoken CD 

One of the most dynamic and globally recognized entertainment forces of our time opens up fully about his life, in a brave and inspiring book that traces his learning curve to a place where outer success, inner happiness, and human connection are aligned. Along the way, Will tells the story in full of one of the most amazing rides through the worlds of music and film that anyone has ever had.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Groups |

TAGS: | |

Maumee

maumee.branch@toledolibrary.org
Phone: 419.259.5360

Hours
Mon, Dec 05 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Dec 06 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Dec 07 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Dec 08 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Dec 09 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 10 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 11 Closed

About the branch
  • 19 public computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 140-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Art and DisplayArt gallery and display case available for public viewing and booking
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 24/7 Lobby
  • 68 parking spots/4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 11 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 13, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Wed, Dec 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium

Thu, Dec 15, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Sat, Dec 17, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Auditorium

Wed, Dec 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium

Wed, Dec 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
Auditorium

Wed, Dec 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium

Sat, Dec 31, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Auditorium

Tue, Jan 03, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Wed, Jan 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium

Thu, Jan 05, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Auditorium