Skip to main content

close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Picasso Art Inspirations

with WGTE Public Media

2024-05-29 16:00:00 2024-05-29 17:00:00 America/New_York Picasso Art Inspirations Children K-5 can watch their favorite PBS Kids characters get creative and learn about math is art! Join us to watch video clips, read a story, and make your own Picasso inspired art. West Toledo - Auditorium

Wednesday, May 29
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-29 16:00:00 2024-05-29 17:00:00 America/New_York Picasso Art Inspirations Children K-5 can watch their favorite PBS Kids characters get creative and learn about math is art! Join us to watch video clips, read a story, and make your own Picasso inspired art. West Toledo - Auditorium

West Toledo

Auditorium

Children K-5 can watch their favorite PBS Kids characters get creative and learn about math is art! Join us to watch video clips, read a story, and make your own Picasso inspired art.

AGE GROUP: | Kids (6-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

West Toledo

Phone: 419.259.5290

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Tue, Jun 11 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Wed, Jun 12 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Thu, Jun 13 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Fri, Jun 14 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sat, Jun 15 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sun, Jun 16 Closed

About the branch
  • 48 Internet computers (including 4 MACs)
  • 4 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 2 meeting rooms that hold 32- and 250-capacity, respectively
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • Making equipment
  • 50 parking spots/2 additional handicapped accessible
  • 6 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Auditorium

Thu, Jun 13, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 32),Children's Area

Tue, Jun 18, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Auditorium

Tue, Jun 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 32)

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Auditorium

Thu, Jun 20, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 32)

Tue, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Auditorium

Wed, Jun 26, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Auditorium

Wed, Jun 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 32)

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Auditorium

Thu, Jun 27, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 32)

Mon, Jul 01, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium
This event is full

Tue, Jul 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Auditorium

Wed, Jul 03, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Auditorium

Tue, Jul 09, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Auditorium

Wed, Jul 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Auditorium

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Auditorium

Thu, Jul 11, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 32)

Sat, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Auditorium
This event is full