Skip to main content

close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Gamers Guild

2024-07-10 14:00:00 2024-07-10 15:30:00 America/New_York Gamers Guild Play the newest games on the Nintendo Switch, such as Super Smash Bros Ultimate, Just Dance and Mario Kart 8 Lagrange - Meeting Room (Capacity : 50)

Wednesday, July 10
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-10 14:00:00 2024-07-10 15:30:00 America/New_York Gamers Guild Play the newest games on the Nintendo Switch, such as Super Smash Bros Ultimate, Just Dance and Mario Kart 8 Lagrange - Meeting Room (Capacity : 50)

Lagrange

Meeting Room (Capacity : 50)

Play the newest games on the Nintendo Switch, such as Super Smash Bros Ultimate, Just Dance and Mario Kart 8

AGE GROUP: | Kids (6-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

TAGS: | |

Lagrange

Phone: 419.259.5280

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 20 Closed
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch
  • 17 public computers
  • 4 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 50-person meeting room/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, and scanning
  • 54 parking spots/3 handicapped accessible parking spots
  • 10 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Thu, Jul 18, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (Capacity : 50)

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room (Capacity : 50)

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room (Capacity : 50)

Mon, Jul 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room (Capacity : 50)

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room (Capacity : 50)

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room (Capacity : 50)

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room (Capacity : 50)

Tue, Aug 06, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room (Capacity : 50)

Wed, Aug 07, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room (Capacity : 50)

Thu, Aug 08, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (Capacity : 50)

Wed, Aug 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room (Capacity : 50)