Skip to main content

close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Henna Art with Henna Muse

2024-06-13 15:00:00 2024-06-13 16:00:00 America/New_York Henna Art with Henna Muse We will use henna to create our own designs on paper, as well as learn the basics of sourcing supplies and making henna paste. Waterville - General Space

Thursday, June 13
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-13 15:00:00 2024-06-13 16:00:00 America/New_York Henna Art with Henna Muse We will use henna to create our own designs on paper, as well as learn the basics of sourcing supplies and making henna paste. Waterville - General Space

Waterville

General Space

We will use henna to create our own designs on paper, as well as learn the basics of sourcing supplies and making henna paste.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (11-17) |

EVENT TYPE: | History/Travel/Genealogy |

TAGS: | |

Waterville

Phone: 419.878.3055

Hours
We're closed Wednesday June 19 due to Juneteenth
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Wed, Jun 19 Closed
(Juneteenth)
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the branch
  • 12 Internet computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 47 person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • 37 person meeting room capacity/handicap accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • Typewriter
  • 24/7 Lobby
  • 50 parking spots/ 4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 4 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Thu, Jun 20, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Fri, Jun 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Tue, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Thu, Jun 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Tue, Jul 02, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Tue, Jul 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Wed, Jul 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Tue, Jul 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Tue, Jul 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)
This event is full

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Thu, Jul 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Thu, Jul 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Thu, Jul 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 37)

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Tue, Jul 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Tue, Jul 16, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Thu, Jul 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)