Skip to main content

close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Crazy Craig's Juggling Variety Show

2024-07-10 16:30:00 2024-07-10 17:30:00 America/New_York Crazy Craig's Juggling Variety Show Hold on to your seats! Crazy Craig is here and will blow your socks away with his high energy, interactive, family comedy, juggling, variety show! West Toledo - Auditorium

Wednesday, July 10
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-10 16:30:00 2024-07-10 17:30:00 America/New_York Crazy Craig's Juggling Variety Show Hold on to your seats! Crazy Craig is here and will blow your socks away with his high energy, interactive, family comedy, juggling, variety show! West Toledo - Auditorium

West Toledo

Auditorium

Hold on to your seats! Crazy Craig is here and will blow your socks away with his high energy, interactive, family comedy, juggling, variety show!

AGE GROUP: | Kids (6-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Performances/Special Events |

TAGS: | |

West Toledo

Phone: 419.259.5290

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch
  • 48 Internet computers (including 4 MACs)
  • 4 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 2 meeting rooms that hold 32- and 250-capacity, respectively
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • Making equipment
  • 50 parking spots/2 additional handicapped accessible
  • 6 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Auditorium

Tue, Jul 23, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Auditorium

Wed, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Auditorium

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Auditorium

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Tue, Jul 30, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Auditorium

Wed, Jul 31, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Auditorium

Tue, Aug 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Wed, Aug 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Auditorium

Canceled
Tue, Aug 13, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Aug 14, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Auditorium