Skip to main content

close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Sit and Stitch

Crochet and Knit Club

2024-07-03 13:00:00 2024-07-03 15:00:00 America/New_York Sit and Stitch Learn the basics, improve your skills, get help with a problem, assist beginners, or simply stitch in the company of others. Maximum of 8 beginners. Registration required for beginners only. Oregon - Meeting Room B (Capacity : 30)

Wednesday, July 03
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-03 13:00:00 2024-07-03 15:00:00 America/New_York Sit and Stitch Learn the basics, improve your skills, get help with a problem, assist beginners, or simply stitch in the company of others. Maximum of 8 beginners. Registration required for beginners only. Oregon - Meeting Room B (Capacity : 30)

Oregon

Meeting Room B (Capacity : 30)

Learn the basics, improve your skills, get help with a problem, assist beginners, or simply stitch in the company of others. Maximum of 8 beginners. Registration required for beginners only.

Limited supplies will be available for beginners. 18 and older.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

Oregon

Phone: 419.259.5250

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch
  • 21 public computers (including 5 iMacs)
  • 4 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 105-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 24/7 Lobby
  • Making equipment
  • 96 parking spots/4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 6 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Thu, Jul 18, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 75)

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 75)

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 105)

Tue, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 75)

Wed, Jul 24, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 75)

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 75)
This event is full

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 30)
This event is full

Wed, Jul 24, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 75)

Thu, Jul 25, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 75)

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Outdoors

Sat, Jul 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 75)

Mon, Jul 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 105)

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 75)

Tue, Jul 30, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 75)

Wed, Jul 31, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 75)

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 75)
This event is full

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 30)
This event is full

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 31, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 75)

Thu, Aug 01, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 75)

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 105)

Thu, Aug 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 30)

Mon, Aug 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 105)
This event is full

Tue, Aug 06, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Teen Area

Tue, Aug 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 30)
This event is full

Wed, Aug 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 30)
This event is full

Thu, Aug 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Aug 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 30)
This event is full

Thu, Aug 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room A & B (Capacity : 105)